

## **Advisory Board**

Begins Thursday January 12, 2009 at 7:00 PM Hull Town Hall

## Agenda

7:00	Minutes
7:15	Discussion of AB role in budget process
7:40	Vote to deficit spend Snow & Ice budget
7:45	New business, schedule future meetings
<i>8∙00</i>	Adiournment

## Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney, Harry Hibbard, Jay Polito

Expire in 2011: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin, James Canavan